WCS Leadership

Kari Miller, EIC Director
Juli Oyer, Executive Director of Secondary Schools
David Allen, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning and Assessment
Jason Golden, Deputy Superintendent & General Counsel
Willie Dickerson, Principal, Franklin High School
Eric Welch, Williamson County School Board

EIC Catalyst Network

Executive Committee 

Jay Chawan, President
Guy Brown – Co-founder & CFO, GBI – Managing Principal, Swiftwick – Co-founder

Adam Beck, Vice President
Founder, Arcus Restoration

Glenn Allison, Secretary
VP, Enterprise Architecture, Governance & Innovation Labs, Tractor Supply Company

Cherie Hammond, CPA, Treasurer
Founder, Cherie Hammond Consulting

Andy Marshall, At-Large Member
CEO & Proprietor, A. Marshall Hospitality – CEO & Proprietor

Advisory Members

Bari Beasley, CEO, The Heritage Foundation
Nick Biniker, Sr Economic Development Manager, Williamson County Chamber
Kelly Frey, Partner, Nelson Mullins
John Harvey, President & CEO, OI Inc., Franklin Stone
Joe Maxwell, Managing Partner, Fintop Capital
Charlie Melichar, Senior Consultant and Principal, Marts & Lundy
Jill Robinson, Director of External Relations and Executive Learning Networks, Jack C. Massey College of Business, Belmont University
Jay Sheridan, President, Sheridan Public Relations
William Vablais, B2B Relations, Samsung

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: